Our staff team and our board of directors bring diverse skills, experience, and perspectives to our work with court-involved youth. We are united by a shared vision of the value of all young people and the power of art to change lives. Click on our names to read more about us.

 

Staff

Beth_AN.jpg

Beth Chapnick
Art Therapy Director

beth.chapnick@artisticnoise.org

Victoria_AN.jpg

Victoria Hristoff
Art Therapy Intern

victoria.hristoff@artisticnoise.com

EbonyWalcott-headshot.jpg

Ebony Walcott
Programs Coordinator

ebony.walcott@artisticnoise.org




Sophia Dawson
Program Director, Art and & Entrepreneurship

sophia.dawson@artisticnoise.org

Minotte Romulus
Assistant Director, Boston
Co-Founder minotte.romulus@artisticnoise.org

Curtis D. Young 
Executive Director

curtis.young@artisticnoise.org

nic.jpeg

Nic Holiber 
Operations Manager

nic.holiber@artisticnoise.org

Marc Suda
Program Assistant

marc.suda@artisticnoise.org