Our staff team and our board of directors bring diverse skills, experience, and perspectives to our work with court-involved youth. We are united by a shared vision of the value of all young people and the power of art to change lives. Click on our names to read more about us.

 

Staff

Curtis D. Young 
Executive Director

curtis.young@artisticnoise.org

download.jpeg

Francesca DeBiaso Program Director, Art Therapy

francesca.debiaso@artisticnoise.org

Sophia Dawson
Program Director, Art and & Entrepreneurship

sophia.dawson@artisticnoise.org

EbonyWalcott-headshot.jpg

Ebony Walcott
Programs Coordinator

ebony.walcott@artisticnoise.org

Lauren Finner
Teaching Artist, Boston

lauren.finner@artisticnoise.org

Abigail Thompson
Teaching Artist, Boston

abigail.thompson@artisticnoise.org

Marc Suda
Program Assistant, marc.suda@artisticnoise.org

Minotte Romulus
Assistant Director, Boston
Co-Founder

minotte.romulus@artisticnoise.org