Artistic Noise operates in both the Greater Boston area and in New York City. In Boston our programs take place at various detention and treatment units around the region and in donated space by our community partner, Wheelock College. In NYC our programs are held both at our storefront studio space in Harlem, as well as in other facilities throughout the city.

Boston Mailing Address

Artistic Noise
P.O. Box 300151
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
P: (857) 327-7393

 

New York Address

Artistic Noise Harlem Studio
2185 Adam Clayton Powell Jr Blvd
New York, NY 10027
P: (929) 356-4854


Boston Staff

Vanessa Ruiz
Executive Director
Artistic Noise
Vanessa.Ruiz@artisticnoise.org 

Minotte Romulus
Assistant Director
Artistic Noise
Minotte.Romulus@artisticnoise.org 

 

 

New York Staff

Curtis Young
Executive Director
Curtis.young@artisticnoise.org 

Nicolas Holiber
Program Director
Art, Entrepreneurship & Curatorial Program
Nic.Holiber@artisticnoise.org

Francesca DeBiaso
Program Director
Residential Placements
Francesca.Debiaso@artisticnoise.org

Ebony Walcott
Program Assistant
Ebony@artisticnoise.org